Sales 9

Jordan Papik

Jordan Papik
General Sales Manager

Team member since 1998 jordan@papik.com

Tim Von Holt

Tim Von Holt
Sales Manager

Team member since 1997 timv@papik.com

Rick Whipple

Rick Whipple
Business Manager

Team member since 2014 rick@papik.com

Aaron Boerema

Aaron Boerema
Business Development Manager

Team member since 2008 aaron@papik.com

David Donth

David Donth
Sales Consultant

Team member since 1983 toby@papik.com

Mike Lammert

Mike Lammert
Sales Consultant

Team member since 1977 mike@papik.com

Shane Palmquist

Shane Palmquist
Sales Consultant

Team member since 2006 shane@papik.com

Scott Boll

Scott Boll
Sales Consultant

Team member since 2008 scott@papik.com

Jim Lutmer

Jim Lutmer
Sales Consultant

Team member since 2013 jim@papik.com

Parts 3

Micky Sehr

Micky Sehr
Fixed Operations Manager

Team member since 1993 micky@papik.com

Perry Schneekloth

Perry Schneekloth
Parts Manager

Team member since 2007 perry@papik.com

Brent Schepel

Brent Schepel
Parts Advisor

Team member since 2012 brent@papik.com

Marv Fuerstenberg

Marv Fuerstenberg
Service Manager

Team member since 1977 marv@papik.com

Marc Boelman

Marc Boelman
Service Advisor

Team member since 2012 marc@papik.com

Paul Sundvold

Paul Sundvold
Assistant Service Manager

Team member since 2014 paul@papik.com

Contact Us