Sales 10

Gary Papik

Gary Papik
Dealer

6053212054

Team member since 1977

Jordan Papik

Jordan Papik
General Sales Manager

6052613574

Team member since 1998 jordan@papik.com

Tim Von Holt

Tim Von Holt
Sales Manager

Team member since 1997 timv@papik.com

Aaron Boerema

Aaron Boerema
Finance Manager

Team member since 2008 aaron@papik.com

Rick Whipple

Rick Whipple
Sales Manager

Team member since 2014 rick@papik.com

David Donth

David Donth
Sales Consultant

Team member since 1983 toby@papik.com

Mike Lammert

Mike Lammert
Sales Consultant

Team member since 1977 mike@papik.com

Shane Palmquist

Shane Palmquist
Sales Consultant

Team member since 2006 shane@papik.com

Scott Boll

Scott Boll
Sales Consultant

Team member since 2008 scott@papik.com

Jim Lutmer

Jim Lutmer
Sales Consultant

Team member since 2013 jim@papik.com

Office 5

Colleen Nath

Colleen Nath
Reception/HR

Keith Eitriem

Keith Eitriem
Office Manager

Mike Morgan

Mike Morgan
Controller

Pete Connell

Pete Connell
Title/Warranty

Heidi Sehr

Heidi Sehr
Customer Relations Manager

6053212056

Team member since 2004
heidi@papik.com

Parts 3

Micky Sehr

Micky Sehr
Fixed Operations Manager

6053212057

Team member since 1993 micky@papik.com

Perry Schneekloth

Perry Schneekloth
Parts Manager

Team member since 2007 perry@papik.com

Josh Klay

Josh Klay
Parts Advisor

Team member since 2019 josh.klay@papik.com

Marv Fuerstenberg

Marv Fuerstenberg
Service Manager

Team member since 1977 marv@papik.com

Marc Boelman

Marc Boelman
Service Advisor

Team member since 2012 marc@papik.com

Paul Sundvold

Paul Sundvold
Assistant Service Manager

Team member since 2014 paul@papik.com

Contact Us